Staff

20 Employees - More than 150 Years of Experience

At The Peoples Bank we are proud to serve our customers with more than 150 years of experience! With this experience we can bring you knowledge and an understanding of how your banking needs should be met. We strive to provide the best customer service and meet your needs with the friendly hometown feeling that you can always find at your bank - The Peoples Bank - where we are always

Working For You!

To contact any of our Employees, feel free to email us at info@thepeoplesbank.com

 


 

Terry L. Bunnell

Chairman, President/CEO

MLO# 566396

tbunnell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

Jeffery Wyatt

Branch Manager

jwyatt@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 


 

Melissa Agent

Asst. Branch Manager/Loan Operations Manager

MLO# 1410088

magent@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Teri Hall

Accounting & Operations Manager

thall@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

 

Janey Hill

Vice President of Customer Service

jhill@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

Jo Ann McClure

Teller

jmcclure@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Sabrina Pedigo

Accounting/ Operations Associate

spedigo@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Regina Ramage

Teller

rramage@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Amy Pike

Executive Assistant

apike@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Jeanne Farmer

Teller

jfarmer@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Katerina Shaffer

Teller

kshaffer@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Melinda Payne

Teller/Receptionist

mpayne@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Burris

Teller/New Accounts Rep.

aburris@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

  

Alicia McDowell

Teller

amcdowell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

Melissa Jones

Sales/Marketing

mjones@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Erin Meadows

Teller

emeadows@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

   

Sue Gentry

Teller

sgentry@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Maggie Anderson

Teller

manderson@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Austin Birge

abirge@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

 

                                                             

                          Jessica Lebanion   

                                     Teller       

                   jlebanion@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

                                           

Board of Directors

 

Terry L. Bunnell Chairman
Billy B. Morgan Vice Chairman
Jerrell James  Secretary
Pamela Hodges Browning Director 
Charles L. Bryant Director 
Gil Ray Cowles Director 
Douglas Landers Director 
Brandon W. Morgan Director 
Eugene Myatt Director
Roy Donald Phillips  Director

 

 

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.