Staff

20 Employees - More than 150 Years of Experience

At The Peoples Bank we are proud to serve our customers with more than 150 years of experience! With this experience we can bring you knowledge and an understanding of how your banking needs should be met.

We strive to provide the best customer service and meet your needs with the friendly hometown feeling that you can always find at your bank - The Peoples Bank - where we are always

Working For You!

To contact any of our Employees, feel free to email us at info@thepeoplesbank.com

 

 


 

Terry L. Bunnell

Chairman, President/CEO

MLO# 566396

tbunnell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

    

Heather Berube

Assistant Vice President of Marketing

hberube@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

Melissa Agent

Vice President of Loan Operations

Branch Manager

MLO# 1410088

magent@thepeoplbankes-ky.com


Brandi Ogles

Teller

bogles@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

 

Janey Hill

Vice President of Customer Service

jhill@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

Jo Ann McClure

Teller

jmcclure@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

               

Sabrina Pedigo

Vice President of Finance/Operations 

spedigo@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Regina Ramage

Teller

rramage@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Amy Pike

Executive Assistant

apike@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

    

        Jessica Lebanion   

       Loan Operations Assistant

                                jlebanion@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Katerina Shaffer

Teller

kshaffer@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Melinda Payne

Teller

mpayne@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Burris

Senior Customer Service Representative

aburris@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

  

Alicia Thornton

Loan Operations Assistant

mpayne@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

 

 

Carla Slaughter

Teller

 

cslaughter@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

                      

 

 

 

Erin Meadows

Loan Operations Assistant

emeadows@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

   

                         

Austin Birge

Vice- President of Lending

abirge@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Maggie Anderson

Customer Service Representative

manderson@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Jaclyn Dismore

Customer Service Representative

jdismore@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

                          

January McKinney

Teller

jmckinney@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

                                

 


                                                             

                       

Board of Directors

 

Terry L. Bunnell Chairman
Billy B. Morgan Vice Chairman
Jerrell James  Secretary
Pamela Hodges Browning Director 
Charles L. Bryant Director 
Gil Ray Cowles Director 
Douglas Landers Director 
Brandon W. Morgan Director 
Eugene Myatt Director
Roy Donald Phillips  Director

 

 

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.